Utah Bride and Groom

Affected by Noah’s Closure? Find your new venue here.

Lost your venue due to Noah’s closure? Luckily, the venues of Utah have your back.  The following is a list of venues that are offering discounted pricing for brides left suddenly without a venue:

The Azalea | 11277 Kestrel Rise Rd, South Jordan | theazalea.net

The Bungalow | 235 S. 100 West, Pleasant Grove | bungalowwedding.com

Clarion Even Center | 463 E. 100 North, Payson | clariongardens.com

Cleone Eccles Peterson Alumni House | 155 Central Campus Dr, Salt Lake City | http://ulink.utah.edu/s/1077/16/start.aspx

Ember SLC | 623 S. State Street, SLC | emberslc.com

Gardner Village | 1100 W 7800 S, West Jordan, UT gardnervillage.com

Heritage Gardens | 2050 E. Creek Road, Sandy | heritagegardens.com

JADEN Event Center at Trolley Square |602 E 500 S P-#103, Salt Lake City |  jadeneventcenter.com

Log Haven | 6451 E. Millcreek Canyon Rd, Salt Lake City | loghaven.com

Magnolia Grove | 1117 W South Jordan Parkway, South Jordan | magnoliagroveweddings.com

Marriott Hotels: Provo | 101 W. 100 North, Provo | marriott.com

Marriott Hotels: University Park | 480 Wakara Way, SLC | marriott.com

Memorial House | 375 N. Canyon Road, SLC | memorialhouse-utah.com

Millennial Falls | 12375 S. 1300 East, Draper | millennialfalls.com

The Monarch | 455 25th Street, Ogden | themonarchogden.com

River Oaks Golf Course | 9300 S. Riverside Drive, Sandy | sandy.utah.gov

Salt Mine Production Workspace | 7984 S. 1300 East, Sandy | meetatsaltmine.com

Sleepy Ridge Event Center | 730 S. Sleepy Ridge Drive, Orem | sleepyridgeweddings.com

Statehouse | 631 E 700 South, Orem | statehousevenue.com

This Is The Place Heritage Park | 2601 E. Sunnyside Ave., SLC | thisistheplace.org

Thomas S. Monson Center | 411 E S Temple, Salt Lake City | monsoncenter.utah.edu

Wadley Farms | 35 E. 400 North, Lindon | wadleyfarms.com

Walker Farms | 26 S. 500 East, Lindon | walkerfarms.com

Contact the venues directly for their specific discounts and offers. Best of luck!

There are also a number of restaurants and caterers offering discounts: 

Franck’s Restaurant | francksfood.com, offering discounted luncheons and evening events.

LUX Catering & Eventsluxcateringandevents.com, offering discounted catering.

Tuscany SLC | tuscanyslc.com, offering discounted luncheons and evening events.

If you are a venue offering discounted pricing for Noah’s brides, please email megan@utahstyleanddesign.com  to be added to this list.

Emily Strong

LEAVE A COMMENT

RELATED POST

Sign Up For Our Newsletter
Get the latest local wedding trends and fashion delivered right to your inbox.
We respect your privacy.